CricketEurope   Cricket Ireland TV   LCU   MCU   NCU   NWCU  
Cricket Ireland logo CricketEurope logo
Cricket Ireland Executive Officers

Richard Johnson
President Elect
Jimmy Joyce
David Williams
Chief Executive
Warren Deutrom
Joe DohertyChairman: Cricket
Joe Doherty
Chairman: Finance
Bob Magee
David Williams (Chairman)
Roger Bell
Joe Doherty
Brian Walsh
Bob Magee
Jerry Liston
Ross McCollum
Jimmy Joyce
Matthew Sheridan
Brian Turtle
Leo Durity
Warren Deutrom (Chief Executive).

© CricketEurope, Cricket Ireland
RSA logo
Cricket Ireland logoCricket Ireland offers a range of membership packages - whatever your need, there's a package for you!
» Membership details
Lion Sports logoThe current range of Irish replica and supporters' gear is available through Lion Sports.
» Order now online!
RSA logo BoomBoom logo
Irish Sports council logo Sport Northern Ireland logo
VW logo ICC Europe logo
CE Mobile
Live coverage, updates, news, blogs, photos, results, tables, video … !
» Full details
CricketEurope widgets image
Get our content on your own web site with our live score, news and photo widgets.
» Get your widgets!
RSS Feeds
News and photo feeds for all our national sections.
» Available feeds