A training squad has been selected for winter coaching sessions currently being held at North County cricket club, King’s Hospital school and St Columba’s College. Eight coaching sessions between October and Easter will give the boys an opportunity to further develop their skills and improve as players in their preparation for the season ahead.

Adamstown: Arpit Mirdha , Sidharth Muthu,  Aditya Sharma. 

Bagenalstown: Ezra Dolan, Kyle Foley, Thomas Foot. 

Balbriggan:  Jamie Ruhan. 

Civil Service: Charlie Lacey Webster,  Sean Gallagher. 

Clontarf: Joshua Barry, Cameron Daly, Adam Green, Daniel Magner,  Garrett Phelan.

Greystones: Chris Stewart, 

Leinster: Stephen Kerrsion,  Nathan O'Reilly, Joe O'Sullivan, Andrew Tonge, Mark Tonge. 

Malahide: Oliver Carrick, Sam Foster,  Jack Grant, Elliot Manks,  Oliver Manks.  

Merrion:  David Broderick.
North County: John Devane, Josh Ericson, Ryan Graham, Justin Grassi, Conor Moore, James O'Connor,  Cian Rooney, Rohit Singh, Stephen Sludds,  Luke Whelan.

North Kildare: Devansh Bhansali, Hryday Shah. 

Pembroke: Ivan Cawley, Macdara Cosgrave,  Andrew McCarthy, Donnacha Tucker.

Phoenix:  Mohammad Adil,  Finn Byrne,  Sam Morris,  Ben Pasley, Ahmed Shah.

Railway Union:  Mark Canniffe, Tomas Farthing, Emmet Lane, Philippus LeRoux, Sean O'Brien, Lochlan Storan.

Ringcommons:  Rory Moore, Jedd Sweetman,  Zach Sweetman.

Rush: Adam Brogan, Andrew Doheny, Cormac Dunne, Calum Herbert, Finn McGee.

The Hills: Adam Clinton, Cillian Daly, Eoghain O Connor Flanagan, Ben Parker,  Arthur Sexton.

YMCA: Yash Balasubramanium, Jamie Forbes, Alec Jackson.

The sessions recommence on Friday, January 30th and will last for three weeks. As well as many outdoor training sessions planned for the summer the following fixtures have also been confirmed: