A training squad has been selected for winter coaching sessions currently being held at North County cricket club. Six coaching sessions between October and March will give the boys an opportunity to further develop their skills and improve as players in their preparation for the season ahead.

Adamstown:  Hamza Mann & Kashif Shah.
Clontarf:  Colin Currie, David Delany, Sean McCarthy & Harry Opperman.
Knockharley:  Mahbubur Rahman, Harry Shivmangal & Ross Shivmangal.
Leinster:  Peter Masterson, Conor O’Gorman & Andy Palmer.
Malahide:  Alex Davies, Cameron Shoebridge & Riley Shoebridge.
Merrion:  Jack Quinlan.
Mullingar:  Craig Sweeney.
North County:  Jamie Grassi & Fionn Hand.
Pembroke:  Josh Little & Fiachra Tucker.
Phoenix:  Rory Anders, Sim Singh & Ben White.
Railway Union:  Niall Hunt & Andrew Jackson.
Rush:   Dean Brogan, Stephen Doheny & Josh Murphy.
Terenure:  Danny Hogan.
The Hills:  Ultan Doherty, Mark Donegan, Killian Everard, Andrew Kavanagh & Heinrick Walser.
YMCA:   Andrew Blair White, Nathan Johns, Shane Keane, James Meier, Sam Murphy,
   David O’Connor, Sam Streek & Harry Tector.