The ICC has announced the match officials for the ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier, which will be staged in Ireland and Scotland from 9 to 26 July.

The appointed list includes the experienced Nigel Llong from the Emirates Elite Panel of ICC Umpires who has stood in 24 T20 Internationals. Llong officiated in the recent T20 series between co-hosts Ireland and Scotland at Bready.

The other 12 umpires selected for the ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015 are from the Emirates International Panel of ICC Umpires:

Match referee responsibilities will be shared between Steve Bernard, David Jukes and Graeme La Brooy of the Regional ICC Match Referees panel.