Northern Knights announce squad for Interprovincial Championship match against Leinster Lightning

The Northern Knights have announced a 13 man squad to face Leinster Lightning in the 3 day Interprovincial Championship on the 12-14 August at Waringstown Cricket Club.

Mark Adair, Philip Eaglestone and Allen Coulter are unavailable due to injury. Nigel Jones and Shane Getkate are unavailable due to work commitments.

Three players are named in the squad for the first time; Robert McKinley, Neill Gill and Stephen Bunting

The 13 man squad is as follows;

Andrew White (Captain)
Stephen Bunting
James Cameron - Dow
Chris Dougherty
Craig Ervine
Neill Gill
Nicolas Larkin
Robert McKinley
Lee Nelson
James Shannon
David Simpson
Greg Thompson
Nathan Waller