CricketEurope ◊ Ireland ◊ Jersey ◊ Netherlands ◊ Scotland ◊ NCU ◊ NWCU ◊ Leinster ◊ MOBILE    Facebook Twitter  
CricketEurope logo
Women's World Twenty20, India 2016
Ireland v Sri Lanka (20 March)
Ireland v South Africa (23 March)
New Zealand v Australia (21 March)
Ireland v New Zealand (18 March)
CricketEurope Mobile
Our smartphone coverage for Ireland, Scotland, The Netherlands and Jersey includes live coverage, news, photographs, results, scorecards, and lots more!

Tournament Coverage 2016