The Northern Knights Squad to face the North West Warriors in the 3 day Newstalk IP Championship from 26-28 August at Eglinton has been announced.

The 12-man squad:

  • Andrew White (Captain) (Instonians)
  • Chris Dougherty (CIYMS)
  • Nick Larkin (North Down)
  • Craig Ervine  (Lisburn)
  • Lee Nelson (Waringstown)
  • James Shannon (Instonians)
  • Shane Getkate (CSNI)
  • Neil Gill (Muckamore)
  • Zac Rushe (Instonians)
  • James Cameron-Dow  (North Down) 
  • Robert McKinley (Ballymena) (pictured)
  • Stephen Bunting (Instonians)

Several squad members including Phil Eaglestone, Peter Eakin, Mark Adair, Allen Coulter, Greg Thompson, David Simpson, Nigel Jones and Nathan Waller were unavailable for selection.