CricketEurope   Ireland   Leinster   Munster   Northern   North West    MOBILE    Facebook Twitter  
CricketEurope logo
NCU Quoile Cup 2015
  • 29 July, Derriaghy
Semi-Finals (by 24 July)
Round 3
  • Bangor v Laurelvale
  • Instonians v Lisburn
  • Waringstown v Muckamore
  • Derriaghy beat CSNI by 9 wickets.
Round 2
  • Cregagh conceded to Bangor.
  • Templepatrick 89 (J Conn 2-8, J Speers 2-15) lost to Laurelvale 106 (J Gordon 50, J Conn 24) by 17 runs.
  • Instonians beat Carrickfergus by 10 wickets.
  • Lisburn beat Lurgan.
  • Donacloney lost to Waringstown by 10 wickets.
  • Cliftonville lost to Muckamore.
  • CIYMS lost to Derriaghy on wickets lost.
  • CSNI beat Dundrum.
Round 1
  • Cliftonville walkover v Academy.
  • Ballymena conceded to Cregagh.
  • Derriaghy walkover v Ards.
  • Bangor beat North Down 2-0 in a bowl out.
  • Armagh lost to Laurelvale by 80 runs.
  • Holywood conceded to Muckamore.
  • Dundrum walkover v Saintfield.
CricketEurope Ireland
Managing Editor   John Elder
Ireland Editor Barry Chambers
Asst Editors John Boomer, Ian Johnston, Michael Taylor
For NWCU Lawrence Moore, David Doey
CricketEurope Mobile
Our Ireland, NCU, North West and Leinster mobile coverage - live matches, news, photos, results, scorecards, and lots more. NEW - now includes Munster!