CricketEurope   Ireland   Leinster   Munster   Northern   North West    MOBILE    Facebook Twitter  
CricketEurope logo
Under 17 Interprovincials 2014
  • NWCU (2) beat NCU (0) by 70 runs.
    The Holm, 25 May.
    NWCU 222 (45.0 overs, W McClintock 68, A Gillespie 50, W McBrine 25, A Forbes 4-32, J Mitchell 3-48, B Mellor 2-21)
    NCU 152 (35.0 overs, R Waite 39, R Macbeth 4-19, W McClintock 2-8)
  • NCU (0) lost to Southern XI (2) by 7 wickets.
    Belmont, 4 May.
    NCU 91 (32.2 overs, J Matchett 25, B White 5-17, G Delany 2-5, D Murphy 2-15)
    Southern XI 92-3 (22.2 overs, L Tucker 38*, J Mitchell 2-20)
Anders stars as Leinster U17 clinch inter-pro championship
Man of the Match display by Rory Anders helped Leinster Under 17's beat the North West by seven wickets to clinch the inter-pro championship.
Southern Under 17 squad
The Southern Uí17 squad to play North West at North County CC on Friday has been named.
NW name Under 17 squad
The NW have named their Under 17 squad which will play their LCU counterparts in a winner takes all clash at North County.
NW defeat NCU in Under 17 interpro
Half centuries from William McClintock and Aaron Gillespie plus four wicket haul for Ryan McBeth see NW beat NCU by 70 runs in Under 17 interpro.
NCU name U17 squad
The NCU have named 12 players for their match at Donemana against the NW.
NW Under 17 squad named
William McBrine captains the North West Under 17's against the NCU on his home ground.
Leinster U17's to play NW named
Leinster selectors name strong squad to play NW in interpro game.
Sunday's U17s interpro likely to be postponed
Availability problems due to examinations hamper travelling players.
Five star White leads Leinster U17's to crushing win against NCU
Phoenix spinner Ben White takes 5 for 17 as Leinster Under 17's beat their NCU counterparts by 7 wickets.
Tector skippers Southern side to play NCU
Jack Tector will skipper the Southern Under 17 side that will play NCU counterparts at Belmont.
NCU v Leinster (4 May)
CricketEurope Mobile
Our mobile service covers Ireland (including Leinster, Northern and North West), Scotland, The Netherlands and Jersey.